Engaged!

The night I got engaged was amazing. We were in San Diego for vacation and were having a great time. It was the fourth of July so everyone was having a blast but San Diego was also very busy.

Even though it was so crowded Curtis got reservations at this great restaurant right by the ocean. I couldn’t believe it since everywhere was booked. I didn’t know at the time that he booked it before we even got to San Diego. The restaurant was beautiful and had great food.

After the restaurant we went to a nude beach that was really hard to get there. I was skeptical because it was a nude beach and I thought there were going to be so many naked people walking around. When we got to the beach there was no one there. Every other beach was extremely crowded so this was the most romantic spot in San Diego.

We lay on a blanket down on the beach and got ready for the fireworks. He was being really sweet and I had no idea why but I was so nervous. He asked me if I wanted to go for a walk on the beach and I said yes.

After walking for a while he stopped and looked at me. He told me all the reasons why he wanted to be with me forever, he got on one knee, and asked me to marry him. I said yes!

 

This entry was posted in SPC 213-001. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

